Notice: The Office of the Texas Secretary of State will be closed Friday, April 18. The office will resume normal operating hours of 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday, April 21. Electronic filing and business documents searches are available 24/7 via SOSDirect.
Election Outlook: Last day to register to vote for the May 27, 2014 Primary Runoff Election is Monday, April 28, 2014 | Voter information
Elections and Voter Information

Voter Information

Printers Registered with the Secretary of State

Company
Address
City
Contact
Phone Number
Service
Email
Absolute Print Solutions P.O. Box 24505
1125 Old Brandon Rd.
Jackson, MS Deborah Kilbourne 866-939-9901 Ext: 225
601-939-9901
Paper Ballots,
Optical Scan Ballots
Dkilbourne@absolute-print.com
Accurate Forms
And Supplies
1550 Norwood Dr., Ste. 412 Hurst, TX 76054-3654 Cheryl Salinas,
Dawn Tucker
817-498-4840
Ext: 203
DRE Programming,
VR Forms
dtucker@accuratesupplies.com
Action Printers 2407 82nd St. Lubbock, TX 79423 Mike Stevens 806-745-5500 Paper Ballots,
Optical Scan Ballots
mikes@action-printing.com
American Solutions For Business 3044 Bentwater Dr. West Montgomery, TX 77356 Raymond B. Johnson 715-569-8166 Paper Ballots

rayjohnson@americanbus.com

American Printing 16 S. 4th St.
P.O. Box 907
Temple, TX 76501
Temple, TX 76503-0907
Jody Donaldson 254-771-2422 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots jody@AmericanPrintingTX.com
American Printing
And Mailing
1606 Headway Circle Austin, TX 78754 Dan Brannon 512-452-5058   service@americanprinters.com
danb@americanprinters.com
Aptco. 341 Hickory St., Ste. 105 Abilene, TX 79601 Neil Tatom 325-677-5980   bntatom@camalott.com
Bear Graphics P.O. Box 3290, 51102
2021 Floyd Blvd.
Sioux City, IA 51104-3339 Mr. Kerry Frierson 1-800-325-8094 Ext: 143
Fax: 915-754-5730
  kfrierson@beargraphics.com
Bear Graphics 4335 Berwick Dr. Wichita Falls, TX 76309 Rex Parsons 940-691-1435
Fax: 940-691-2365
  rparsons@beargraphics.com
The Business Center Printing & Office Supply 3410 N. US HWY 281 Marble Falls, TX 78654 Karen Carter 830-693-5744 Paper Ballots Karen@thebusiness.com
Karen@thebusinesscenter.com
Business Ink. Co. 15404 Long Vista Dr. Austin, TX 78728 Sue Wojcik (Sales),
Chayo Sanchez (Sales),
Jerry Meadows
512-949-2314
866-364-1268
512-949-2305
Optical Scan Ballots, VR Certificates, Jury Summons
Run Off
swojcik@businessink.com,
csanchez@businessink.com
Canadian Printing & Design 419 Elsie Avenue Canadian, TX 79014 Leslie Fry 806-323-5263 Paper Ballots canadianprint@yahoo.com
Capital Graphics Inc. P.O. Box 149 Hutto, TX 78634-0149 Howard R. Widmer,
Becky Milholland,
Chris Widmer
512-846-1100 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots chriswidmer@yahoo.com
Color Graphics P.O. Box 2319 Hewitt, TX 76643-2319 Bob Edmonson 254-857-9562
254-715-5517
VR Documents bob@colorgraphicsco.com
Copies To Go 2400 Veterans Blvd. , Ste. 8 Del Rio, TX 78840 Walter W. Cole 830-775-1121 Paper Ballots copiestogo@wcsonline.net
Cunningham & Company P.O. Box 552
1316 North Neal
Bowie, TX 76230 Toni Cunningham 940-872-3702
Fax: 940-872-3745
  tonicunningham@sbcglobal.net,
tonicc48@yahoo.com
Custom Data Products 524 Esther Waco, TX 76710 David Milligan 800-759-0981   davidm@cdpaxiom.com
Dallas ISD Graphics Department 2525 Ervay Street Dallas, TX 75215 Gabriel L. Guerra 972-925-4448 Paper Ballots, DRE Programming

gguerra@dallasisd.org

Data Flex Business Products, LLC. P.O. Box 33406
4225 Clear Lake Circle
(76109)
Fort Worth, TX 76162 Art Throgmorton 800-430-3456
Fax: 817-920-9019
Election Forms & Cards, Optical Scan, Election Supply Kits datafax@bigplanet.com
Dayton Legal Blank 875 Congress Park Dr. Dayton, Ohio 45459 Dave Keeler 937-435-4405 Paper Ballots, Scan Ballots, Elections Supply Kits, Programming DRE’s, Ballot Now, Ballot on Demand davekeeler@dibinc.com
Dimmit Printing Co. 200 Easy Bedford Dimmit, TX 79027 (Castro County) Roger Malone 806-647-3286 Paper Ballots dimmittprinting@amaonline.com
Diversified Business System, Inc. 308 East Stayton Ave Victoria, TX 77901 Ronnie Walker,
Billy Winston
361-578-9282
Fax: 361-572-3775
  orders@DBSOFVictoria.net
Echo Publishing Co. P.O. Box 598 Sulphur Springs, TX (Hopkins County) Dan Smith 903-885-0861 Paper Ballots dan@ssecho.com
Election Systems & Software 1253 Andrews Parkway Allen, TX 75002 Chris Moody 469-675-8990 Ext: 11110 Optical Scan Ballots cdmoody@essvote.com
Gainesville Printing Co. P.O. Box 1011 Gainesville, TX 76241-1011 Gwen Richter 940-665-5517 Paper Ballots gwen@gpctx.com
Hart Intercivic 15500 Wells Port Dr. Austin, TX 78728 Stephen Svoboda 512-252-6648 Optical Scan Ballots, Prints Changes to Election Forms ssvoboda@harctic.com
Information Management Solutions (IMS) 2416 Brockton St., Ste. 105 San Antonio, TX 78217-4909 Sy Green 210-826-4994   sy@totalims.com
Kelly@totalims.com
Integrated Voting, Inc. Solutions 1931 G Street Fresno, CA 93706 Eric Kozlowski,
Mike Rockentsein
559-498-6151
916-201-5408
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Ballot Now, Ballot on Demand, DRE’s Erick@thepresort.com
Integrated Voting Solutions, Inc
(IVS)
7026 Lattimore Dr. Dallas, TX 75252 Hank Foster 214-629-4754 Optical Scan Ballots hank@integravote.com
Jayden Graphics, Inc. 2705 Katie Trail Melissa, TX 75454 Robert Ives 972-838-9225 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots Jaydengraphics.ives@gmail.com
K & H Election Services 7720 Hardeson Rd. Suite A Everett, WA 98203 Dave Haines 425-446-3318 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots dhaines@khprint.com
Laser Printers and Mailing Svcs, LLC. 8701 Perrin Beitel San Antonio, TX 78217 Katy Milward 210-590-6565
Fax: 210-590-1620
  katy@lpmsi.com
Masters Press 501 Corporate Dr. Graham, TX 76450 Raun Stoltz 940-521-0805 Paper Ballots Karen@masters-press.com
Mid-West Printing Co. 1227 N. Ninth St. Sapulpa, OK 74066 Scott Seay,
Howard Seay
918-224-3666
800-375-3494
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots Scott.s@mwprint.net
CSI Documents 2627 E. I-44 Service Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73111 Charles T. Riney 405-478-9000   criney@myriadsystem.com
Net Data P.O. Box 422 Sulphur Springs, TX 75483 Scott Stahl 800-465-5127   stahl@netdatacorp.net
Printed Supplies P.O. Box 171245 San Antonio, TX 78217 Amy Winzel 210-590-4041
Fax: 210-590-2240
  Amy_winzel@printedsupplies.com
Proforma Printing P.O. Box 132350
408 W. Main
Tyler, TX 75713
Whitehouse, TX 75791
Troy W. Beville Jr. 1-800-947-0260
Fax: 903-534-9910
  Troy.bevilljr@proforma.com
RBM Consulting L.L.C 6618 Reserve Dr. Indianapolis, IN 26220 Jay Perbix,
Robb McGinnis
612-866-2766
317-502-7053
Optical Scan Ballots, DRE Programming jperbix@gorbm.com
rmcginnis@gorbm.com
Schulenburg Printing & Office 705 Upton Ave Schulenburg, TX 78956-1565 Jeff Proske 979-743-4511 Paper Ballots jeffproske@schulenburgprinting.com
Scott/Merriman, Inc. 11212 Goodnight Ln., Bldg. 200 Dallas, TX 75229 Tommy Ellis 972-484-7113
1-800-648-7022
Ext: 972-484-8908
  Scott-merriman@sbcglobal.net
Thompson Print Solutions 5818 Rocky Point San Antonio, TX 78249 David Thompson 210-734-5356
Fax: 210-734-0652
  Dt.@thompsonprintsolutions.com
Tyler Technologies 6500 International Parkway, Suite. 2000 Plano, TX 75093 Jennifer Keltner 972-713-3770   Jennifer.keltner@tylertech.com
VariVerge, LLC 920 W 9th Avenue Amarillo, TX 79101 McKenzie Parker 888-288-6693 Paper Ballots mckenziep@variverge.com
Work Flowone 10735 W. Little York, Ste. 100 Houston, TX 77041 Gary Vangelder 713-660-6010   Gary.vangelder@workflowone.com
Updated 9/20/2013