Texas Register

2014 Publication Schedule

Filing deadlines for publication in the Texas Register are 12 noon Monday for rules and 12 noon Wednesday for miscellaneous documents, rule review notices, and other documents. These deadlines are for publication. They are not related to posting requirements for open meeting notices. Because of printing and mailing schedules, documents received after the deadline for an issue cannot be published until the next issue. An asterisk beside a publication date indicates that the deadlines are early due to state holidays.

Issue
Number
Issue Date Deadline for Rules by 12 Noon Deadline for
other Documents
by 12 Noon
31 Friday, August 1 Monday, July 21 Wednesday, July 23
32 Friday, August 8 Monday, July 28 Wednesday, July 30
33 Friday, August 15 Monday, August 4 Wednesday, August 6
34 Friday, August 22 Monday, August 11 Wednesday, August 13
35 Friday, August 29 Monday, August 18 Wednesday, August 20
36 Friday, September 5 Monday, August 25 Wednesday, August 27
37 Friday, September 12 *Friday, August 29 Wednesday, September 3
38 Friday, September 19 Monday, September 8 Wednesday, September 10
39 Friday, September 26 Monday, September 15 Wednesday, September 17
40 Friday, October 3 Monday, September 22 Wednesday, September 24
Friday, October 3
Third Quarterly Index
41 Friday, October 10 Monday, September 29 Wednesday, October 1
42 Friday, October 17 Monday, October 6 Wednesday, October 8
43 Friday, October 24 Monday, October 13 Wednesday, October 15
44 Friday, October 31 Monday, October 20 Wednesday, October 22
45 Friday, November 7 Monday, October 27 Wednesday, October 29
46 Friday, November 14 Monday, November 3 Wednesday, November 5
47 Friday, November 21 Monday, November 10 Wednesday, November 12
48 Friday, November 28 Monday, November 17 Wednesday, November 19
49 Friday, December 5 *Friday, November 21 *Friday, November 21
50 Friday, December 12 Monday, December 1 Wednesday, December 3
51 Friday, December 19 Monday, December 8 Wednesday, December 10
52 Friday, December 26 Monday, December 15 Wednesday, December 17